The Inaugural 2015 Mick O'Neill Cup

December 27, 2015

Comhghairdeas to Eoin Ryan, Eoghan Costelloe and Shane O'Connor on winning the inaugural 2015 Mick O'Neill Cup. Adare Road Hurling was a complete success with 36 teams taking part in difficult conditions but both young and old braved it showing the great characters within our club. Finally, would like to thank the O'Neill family on presenting the cup in Bill Chawkes to worthy victors and deserving champions.

2015 Mick O'Neill Road Hurling Champions - Dinny O'Neill presenting Eoin Ryan, Eoghan Costelloe & Shane O'Connor with the Mick O'Neill Cup

More News

September 9, 2020
Important Steps To Avoid Injury
With GAA clubs playing again after the period of lockdown, athletes across the country are stepping up their training. But when increasing levels of..
Read more 
April 29, 2020
Adare Masters vs Adare Seniors Fundraiser
Adare Masters vs Adare Seniors Fundraiser played in January 2019 with al funds going to the Adare Senior Hurling Players Fund.
Read more 
December 10, 2019
Adare Goes to the Oskars
Adare Goes to the Oskars
Read more 
View All News Articles