The Inaugural 2015 Mick O'Neill Cup

December 27, 2015

Comhghairdeas to Eoin Ryan, Eoghan Costelloe and Shane O'Connor on winning the inaugural 2015 Mick O'Neill Cup. Adare Road Hurling was a complete success with 36 teams taking part in difficult conditions but both young and old braved it showing the great characters within our club. Finally, would like to thank the O'Neill family on presenting the cup in Bill Chawkes to worthy victors and deserving champions.

2015 Mick O'Neill Road Hurling Champions - Dinny O'Neill presenting Eoin Ryan, Eoghan Costelloe & Shane O'Connor with the Mick O'Neill Cup

More News

December 19, 2017
St. Stephen's Day Road Hurling
The 2017 Annual Adare GAA Road Hurling (Mick O'Neill Road Hurling Cup) takes place on St. Stephen's day from 9am to 12pm.
Read more 
December 18, 2017
U21 Football Premier County Semi-Final
We now play Newcastlewest in the final at 8pm this coming Friday, December 22nd in Mick Neville Park.
Read more 
December 16, 2017
Senior Football Players Christmas Fundraiser
The Adare Senior Footballers are holding a Players Fundraiser on Saturday 23rd December at 12.30pm in the Manor Fields Astro.
Read more 
View All News Articles